Logo La Bouganville
Mostra nascondi

The Cinque Terre

The Cinque Terre are a jagged stretch of coast of Eastern Ligurian Riviera situated in the territory of the Province of La Spezia between Punta Mesco and Punta of Montenero, in which are five villages or, as it was said in ancient times, lands, namely Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia , Manarola and Riomaggiore. The Cinque Terre, thanks to geographical features of the territory where arise, are the a major tourist attractions of the "Riviera Ligure" .